Coaches Choice Football Series

2008 Coach of the Year Clinic Notes

SKU: CoachesChoice118

2008 Coach of the Year Clinic Notes - Coaches Choice Football Series:

This manual provides a collection of some of the best lectures selected from the 2008 series of Coach of the Year Clinics, featuring lectures from America's premier coaches, including Mike Glaser, Bill Powers, Tom Harmon, John Hart, Bill Clark, and Chris Saluga.

Author: Earl Browning

Length: 255 pages

Published: 2008

USA Football offers a series of top rated coaches books as part of our training and development programs. Learn more at