Coaches Choice Football Series

2009 Coach of the Year Clinic Notes

SKU: CoachesChoice129

2009 Coach of the Year Clinic Notes - Coaches Choice Football Series:

This manual provides a collection of some of the best lectures selected from the 2009 series of Coach of the Year Clinics, featuring staff organization and planning, power runs, play action passes, the passing game, zone blitz, and the screen passing game.

Author: Earl Browning

Length: 270 pages

Published: 2009

USA Football offers a series of top rated coaches books as part of our training and development programs. Learn more at